Toll free telephone:0516-85588989
Banner
Iron remover

Iron remover

Product Details

Overview:

◎RCD series electromagnetic iron remover is suspended above the head or middle of the belt conveyor. The strong magnetic force can suck out and discharge the mixed iron magnets mixed into the material.

◎The product meets the mechanical industry standard «JB/T7689-95», the suction is better than the standard, so it is widely used in electric power, metallurgy, chemical, mining, building materials and other industries.

RCDB series natural air-cooled self-unloading electromagnetic iron remover:

◎ Natural air-cooled iron remover is a relatively advanced cooling method at home and abroad. The coil is made of high-temperature resistant oxide film aluminum wire, and filled with thermal conductive adhesive, so that the internal heat is transmitted to the outside and outside. A natural air-cooled natural cooling iron remover should be preferred in harsh environments.

RCDD self-unloading electromagnetic iron remover:

◎RCDD self-unloading electromagnetic iron remover is composed of tape, electromagnet body, roller, roller structure, reducer, sprocket, chain, opener, etc. The tape is made of jointless ring tape.

Overview:

◎RCY series permanent magnet iron removal is optional on the head or middle of the belt conveyor. The strong magnetic force can suck out and eliminate the mixed iron magnets mixed into the material. Thereby ensuring the safe operation of conveyors, crushers, coal mills and other equipment, and in some industries, the absorption of iron is beneficial to improve the quality of raw materials, so in the power, metallurgy, chemical, mining, building materials, light industry and other industries Get a wide range of applications.

◎The product conforms to the mechanical industry standard «JBT8711-1998», and the suction is better than the standard. The magnetic core of the magnetic core is reduced by no more than 5% in eight years, and the whole machine does not need to be cooled, which can guarantee long-term trouble-free operation.

RCYB permanent magnet manual iron remover:

◎The iron remover is suspended above the conveyor belt conveyor. When the material passes under the iron remover, the noisy ferromagnetic debris in it, the amount of debris that is easy to pick up is (0.1kg-25kg), under the strong effect of the permanent magnet core. It is sucked up by the iron remover and attached to the outer surface of the magnetic core. When the ferromagnetic debris accumulates to a certain extent, the debris is manually removed.

RCYC permanent magnet manual iron remover:

◎RCYC series permanent magnet iron remover consists of high-performance permanent magnet core, iron-dissipating belt, geared motor, structure, roller, etc., when the bulk material of the conveyor belt passes under the iron remover, the iron in the material is turbid. The magnetic debris is sucked up by the permanent magnet core, which is superior to the cloud of the iron-dissipating belt. The strip on the belt continuously scrapes the adsorbed iron pieces and discards them into the iron collecting box, thereby achieving the purpose of automatic iron removal.


Inquiry

免费电话:18151313968
Banner
除铁器

除铁器

产品详情

  概述:

  ◎RCD系列电磁除铁器是悬挂于皮带输送机头部或中部的上方,强壮的磁力可将混入物料中的杂铁磁物吸出并排掉。

  ◎产品符合机械行业标准«J B/T7689-95»,吸力优于行标,因此在电力、冶金、化工、矿山、建材等行业得到广泛应用。

  RCDB系列天然风冷自卸式电磁除铁器:

  ◎天然风冷除铁器是当今国内外较为先进的冷却方式,线圈选用耐高温的氧化膜铝线绕制,并充填导热绝缘胶,使内部热量晓畅地传到外外表散发。在恶劣的环境中应优先选择的天然风冷天然冷却除铁器。

  RCDD自卸式电磁除铁器:

  ◎RCDD自卸式电磁除铁器是由胶带,电磁铁本体,滚筒,托辊结构,减速机,链轮,链条,张近器等构成,胶带选用无接头环形胶带。

  概述:

  ◎RCY系列永磁除铁是选装于皮带输送机头部或中部上方,强壮的磁力可将混入物料中的杂铁磁物吸出并排除去。从而保障输送机、破碎机、磨煤机等设备的运转安全,并且在某些行业中,吸除杂铁有利于提高原料品质,因此在电力,冶金,化工,矿山,建材,轻工等行业得到广泛的应用。

  ◎产品符合机械行业标准«JBT8711-1998»,吸力优于行标。磁芯在八年的内磁力降低不超过5%,整机不需要冷却,可保障长时间无故障运转。

  RCYB永磁手动除铁器:

  ◎除铁器悬挂在输料皮带机上方,当物料通过除铁器下方时,其间搀杂的铁磁性杂物,易吸起的杂物分量为(0.1kg-25kg),在永磁芯的强壮效果下,被除铁器吸起并附着在磁芯外表,当铁磁性杂物积累到一定程度时,人工将杂物铲除。

  RCYC永磁手动除铁器:

  ◎RCYC系列永磁除铁器由高性能永磁磁芯,弃铁皮带、减速电机、结构、滚筒等组成、当输料皮带的散料状物通过除铁器下方时,稠浊在物料中的铁磁性杂物,被永磁芯吸起,优于弃铁皮带的云状,皮带上的档条不断地将吸附的铁件刮出、弃入集铁箱内,从而达到自动除铁的目的。


询盘