Toll free telephone:0516-85588989
Banner
Sampling system

Sampling system

Product Details

A sampling system for volatile organic compounds in sewage, which comprises a sewage pipeline disposed on a sewage sewage pipeline, and the sewage pipeline is sequentially connected with an inlet valve, a desuperheater, a diluter and a water outlet pipe, and an outlet pipe A sampling line is provided, and the diluter is connected to the dilution water line.

Equipment composition:

The OLS Auger Sampling Machine is a convenient, simple and economical sampling tool for collecting samples from trains, car compartments, barge cabins and leaky material piles. It consists of a hanger reducer motor, a coupling, a hydraulic cylinder, and a drive shaft. Spiral, drill number composition.

Equipment principle:

The O-helical drill sampler drives the spiral body and the drill bit by a geared motor, which causes the rotary well to lift the material. The subsample enters the sample hopper, and the remaining material is discharged from the hopper. The well is driven by the hydraulic cylinder to open the gate after collecting enough subsamples. Put the material into the hopper.

Features and benefits of the equipment:

1. Complete fast and reliable sampling to get up to 40 cars per hour;

2. Rugged and compact structure design, the protection amount can be reduced to the low limit of zui;

The primary sampling reduction ratio of 3.1/2-1/12 can reduce the residual material to a lower limit;

4. Easy to install. Safe and secure, the equipment is easy to maintain and protect.


Inquiry

免费电话:18151313968
Banner
采样系统

采样系统

产品详情

  一种用于污水中挥发性有机物的采样系统,它包含设置在污水排污管路上的污水管路,污水管路顺次与进水阀门、降温器、稀释器和出水管路相连,出水管路上设有采样管路,稀释器与稀释水管路相连。

  设备组成:

  OLS螺旋钻采样机是针对火车,汽车车厢.驳船船舱中以及漏天料堆中收集样品的一种方便简单牢靠经济的采样工具。它由吊架减速电机、联轴器、液压缸,传动轴。螺旋体,钻头号组成。

  设备原理:

  O螺旋钻采样机由减速电机驱动螺旋体和钻头,使之旋转井将物料提升。子样进入集样斗中,一起余料由弃料斗排出。在收集足够的子样后由液压缸驱动井打开料门。使物料进入接料斗中。

  设备的特点与优点:

  1.完成快速牢靠的采样,才能高达每小时40车;

  2.坚固紧凑的结构设计,可使保护量减至zui低极限;

  3.1/2-1/12的初级采样缩分比可使余料减至较低的极限;

  4.安装方便。安全,牢靠,设备易于保养保护。


询盘