Toll free telephone:0516-85588989
Banner
Auger sampling machine

Auger sampling machine

Product Details

LSC type auger sampling machine

Equipment composition:

◎ LS spiral drilling sampler is a convenient, simple, reliable and economical sampling tool for collecting samples in trains, car compartments, barge cabins and leaky material piles. It consists of a hanger reducer motor, a coupling, a hydraulic cylinder, a drive shaft, a spiral body, and a drill bit number.

Equipment principle:

◎The auger sampling machine drives the spiral body and the drill bit by the gear motor, rotates it and lifts the material. The sub-sample enters the sample collection hopper, and the residual material is discharged from the waste hopper. After the collected sub-sample is collected, the hydraulic cylinder drives the well to open the material door and enter the material into the hopper.

The sampler (autosampler) is a device selected from a batch of materials to obtain a sample whose test results represent the entire batch of sampled materials. There are many types of sampling machines, and the structure of sampling machines used in different industries and different places is also different.

Features and strengths of the equipment:

1. Achieve fast, robust sampling with a capacity of up to 40 cars per hour;

2. Rugged and compact structure design, the protection amount can be reduced to the low limit of zui;

The primary sampling reduction ratio of 3.1/2-1/12 can reduce the residual material to a lower limit;

4. The device is convenient, safe and reliable, and the equipment is easy to maintain and protect.


Inquiry

免费电话:18151313968
Banner
螺旋钻采样机

螺旋钻采样机

产品详情

  LSC型螺旋钻采样机

  设备组成:

  ◎LS螺旋钻采样机是针对火车,汽车车厢、驳船船舱中以及漏天料堆中,收集样品的一种便利,简单,牢靠,经济的采样工具。它由吊架減速电机、联轴器、液压缸、传动轴、螺旋体、钻头号组成。

  设备原理:

  ◎螺旋钻采样机由減速电机驱动螺旋体和钻头、使之旋转并将物料提升。子样进入集样斗中,同时余料由弃料斗排出、在收集满足的子样后,由液压缸驱动井打开料门、使物料进入接料斗中。

  采样机(自动取样机)是为了从一批物料中取得一个其试验结果能代表整批被采样物料的试样,所选用的一种装置。采样机的种类很多,不同的行业、不同的场所选用采样机的结构方式也不同。

  设备的特点与长处:

  1.实现快速,牢靠的采样,能力高达每小时40车;

  2.坚固紧凑的结构设计,可使保护量减至zui低极限;

  3.1/2-1/12的初级采样缩分比,可使余料减至较低的极限;

  4.装置便利、安全、牢靠,设备易于保养保护。


询盘