Toll free telephone:0516-85588989
Banner
Batching system

Batching system

Product Details

SL3000 Series Batching System

System composition and characteristics:

1. Collecting and batching system JGC series weighing feeder (LSC or ICS and other measuring equipment). Weighing display manipulator, programmable manipulator, industrial control computer and system software.

2. The good calculation performance of the weighing feeder provides accurate and stable basic data for the system;

3. Instrument function: active calibration, active zero adjustment, active adjustment interval, active diagnosis of defects, power outage data maintenance;

4. It has multiple algorithms of PID and can realize manual/active bumpless switching;

5. Single machine start and stop, sequential start and stop, material tail tail alignment, interlocking and unlocking of upper and lower level equipment;

6. According to different feeding equipment, you can choose variable frequency controller, slip speed control device, etc.; according to different feeding methods at different sites or the same site. Such as: disc feeder, electric vibrating machine feeding, belt feeding, screw feeding, etc.

Control method.

Structural features

◎SL3000 batching system is an industrial control system designed according to the principle of centralized and dangerous dispersion. It has advanced technology, complete functions, flexible use and reliable operation.

◎ When the material passes through the weighing feeder, its component signal and speed signal are sent to the totalizer. Flow and accumulation are visualized by processing operations. The partner totalizer outputs a current signal (4-20mADC or 0-20mADC) proportional to the flow rate to the intelligent single-loop conditioner, and the intelligent single-loop conditioner calculates the control current according to the user-set PI.D parameter and the self-tuning method. (4-20mADC) to the motor conditioning manipulator, and then adjust the belt running speed, to achieve the purpose of stable control of the amount of feed;

◎On the one hand, the upper computer will send the matching signal to each conditioner through the RS-485 interface (single release or release by share); the computer totalizer will be loaded and flowed into the machine for construction. Display, print, on the other hand, through the RS-32C interface to communicate with the PLC, read and display the orientation of the batch car, the material level of the silo, the alarm output and so on.


Inquiry

免费电话:18151313968
Banner
配料系统

配料系统

产品详情

  SL3000系列配料系统

  系统构成及特点:

  1.集散式配料系统JGC系列称重给料机(LSC或ICS等其他计量设备)。称重显现操控器,可编程操控器,工业操控计算机和系统软件组成。

  2.称重给料机良好的计算性能为系统提供精确、稳定的基础数据;

  3.仪表功能:主动校准、主动调零、主动调间隔、主动确诊毛病、停电数据保持;

  4.具有PID多种算法,并可实现手动/主动无扰切换;

  5.单机启停、顺序启停、料头料尾对齐、上下级设备的联锁、解锁;

  6.可依据不同的给料设备挑选变频操控器、滑差调速操控器等;依据不同现场或同一现场不同的给料方式。如:圆盘给料机、电振动机给料、皮带给料、螺旋机给料等采取相应的

  操控办法。

  结构特点

  ◎SL3000配料系统,是依据办理集中,危险分散的原理设计而成的一套工业操控系统,具有技术先进,功能完备,使用灵活,运转可靠等长处。

  ◎当物料通过称重给料机时,其分量信号和速度信号被送入积算器。通过处理运算显现出流量和累积量。搭档积算器输出一个与流量成正比得电流信号(4-20mADC或0-20mADC)给智能单回路调理器,智能单回路调理器依据用户设定PI.D参数及自整定方法运算出操控电流(4-20mADC)给电机调理操控器,然后调理皮带运转速度,到达稳定操控给料量目的;

  ◎上位机一方面通过RS-485接口把配比信号下到达各调理器(单台下达或按份额下达);把电脑积算器得累重和流量入机进行建库。显现,打印,另一方面又通过RS-32C接口与PLC进行通讯,读取并显现配料小车方位,料仓料位,报警输出等。


询盘