Toll free telephone:0516-85588989
Banner
Sintered ore sampling system

Sintered ore sampling system

Product Details

Overview:

◎After the system is started, the head sampler takes a certain amount of sample from the main belt blanking stream according to the set sampling period and feeds it into the primary belt feeder. After the belt is shaped, the material is slowly and evenly transported forward. At this time, according to the requirements of switching the direction of the tee, the sample can be separately entered into two different processes.

Screening particle size analysis:

◎The sample is fed to the five-stage vibrating screen through the primary belt feeder, and the three-way tube is evenly distributed into five grades of <10mm, 10-16, 16-25mm, 25-40mm, >40mm. The respective components are weighed into the corresponding weighing hoppers to obtain the state of the granular composition.

Analysis of drum strength:

◎ In the screening particle size analysis stage, the control system not only calculates the percentage of each particle level, but also calculates the mass of each subsample. When the drum strength experiment is required, according to the requirements of GB8209, when the cumulative sampling amount reaches 120KG, The 10-16mm, 16-25mm, 25-40mm grain size is fed into the drum through the conveyor belt conveyor and the drum weighing drum with 150kg as required, and then the drum is automatically dumped into the sifting screen. The national standard separates the materials of <0.5 mm 0.5-6.3 mm> 6.3 mm and weighs the respective components, and calculates the drum index T of the sintered ore and the anti-wear index A.


Inquiry

免费电话:18151313968
Banner
烧结矿石采制样系统

烧结矿石采制样系统

产品详情

  概述:

  ◎系统启动后,头部采样机依据设定的取样周期从主皮带落料流中取得一定量的样品送入初级皮带给料机中,经皮带机对料流整形后缓慢均匀地向前输送,此时,依据需求切换三通管的走向即可分别使样品进入二套不同的工艺流程。

  筛分粒度剖析:

  ◎样品经初级皮带给料机,三通管均匀喂送给五级震动筛,将成样筛分成<10mm、10-16、16-25mm、25-40mm、>40mm五种粒级并送入对应的称重料斗中称出各自分量,得出粒级组成的状况。

  转鼓强度剖析:

  ◎在筛分粒度剖析阶段,控制系统不仅计算出各粒级的百分比,并且计算每次的子样质量,在需求进行转鼓强度实验时,按照GB8209的要求,当累计采样量达到120KG时,将10-16mm、16-25mm、25-40mm的粒级,按要求通过可送皮带机及入鼓称重斗配鼓150kg送入转鼓进行强度实验,然后转鼓自动倒料进入揺筛按国标分出<0.5mm 0.5-6.3mm>6.3mm的物料并分别称量出各自的分量,据此计算出烧结矿的转鼓指数T,及抗磨指数A。


询盘