Toll free telephone:0516-85588989
Banner
Explosion-proof control cabinet

Explosion-proof control cabinet

Product Details

The explosion-proof control cabinet is presented for the purpose of handling safe handling and storage problems. Its structure is mostly modular. The outer casing is made of cast aluminum alloy material, and some parts are welded by carbon steel or stainless steel. A small portion of the outer casing is made of insulating material. The interior is mainly composed of electrical components such as circuit breakers, touch sensors, thermal relays, transfer switches, explosion-proof lights, and explosion-proof buttons. Users can supply drawings and skill requirements according to their own needs. Customized explosion-proof control cabinets are made by professional explosion-proof electrical appliance manufacturers. The explosion-proof grade is mostly IIBT4 grade, and Zui high can reach IICT6 grade. It is mainly suitable for flammable and explosive occasions, safety factor. High, powerful operation and stable performance.

Explosion-proof power distribution cabinet maintenance precautions:

1. It is necessary for the operator of the explosion-proof power distribution cabinet to wear anti-static clothing. It is not allowed to operate with empty hands or wet gloves.

2. Check whether the attachments of the device are good. If the maintenance orientation of some things is damaged, the device will become a dangerous item.

3. After the explosion-proof power distribution cabinet is connected to the power supply, some people will check whether the line of the explosion-proof power distribution cabinet is energized. At this time, it is impossible to touch the touch directly or touch the body directly, even if the explosion-proof power distribution cabinet has factory inspection. But not sweeping every local is safe. Also, when the explosion-proof power distribution cabinet is running, it must not be disassembled. It is necessary to disconnect the power supply first, and then test with the test pencil that there is no power, so that the disassembly and repair work can be performed.

4. If you can, Zui is good at repairing the explosion-proof power distribution cabinet. Many people are on the scene, so even if one person has an accident, some other people may have a chance to rescue. The above is the summary of the factory weight loss scale manufacturers for everyone.


Inquiry

免费电话:18151313968
Banner
防爆控制柜

防爆控制柜

产品详情

  防爆控制柜是为了处理安全处理和储存问题而呈现的,它的结构大部分为组合式,外壳多由铸铝合金材料制造而成,也有一部分为碳钢或不锈钢板焊接而成,还有很少一部分的外壳是绝缘材料的。其内部首要由断路器、触摸器、热继电器、转换开关、防爆灯、防爆按钮等电气元件构成的。用户能够依据本身需求,供给图纸,技能要求,由专业防爆生产电器厂家来定制防爆控制柜,防爆等级多为IIBT4级,zui高可达到IICT6级,首要适用于易燃易爆的场合,安全系数高,操作功用强且性能安稳。

  防爆配电柜检修注意事项:

  1、防爆配电柜操作人员有必要要穿好防静电的衣物,不得空手或许戴着湿手套操作。

  2、查看装置东西附件是不是好的,有些东西的维护方位破损,会使装置东西成为危险物品。

  3、防爆配电柜接通电源后,有些人会检测防爆配电柜的线路是不是通电的,这个时分千万不能用手直触摸摸或许身体直接触摸,纵然防爆配电柜有出厂检测,但不扫除每个当地都安全。还有在防爆配电柜运行时,千万不能够进行拆装,有必要要先断开电源,然后用测电笔测试确实没有通电之后,这样才能够进行拆装检修工作。

  4、如果能够的话,zui好维修防爆配电柜的时分,有多人在现场,这样即使一个人出了事故,别的一些人还有可能有机会抢救。以上就是药厂失重秤厂家为大家所做的总结。


询盘