Toll free telephone:0516-85588989
Banner
Dry powder ejector manufacturer

Dry powder ejector manufacturer

Product Details

Such a device is called an ejector in which two fluids of different pressures are mixed with one another and energy exchange occurs to form a mixed fluid of intermediate pressure. The mixed fluid is divided into a gas (vapor) phase, a liquid phase, or a mixture of gas (steam), liquid, and solid. Once entered the device, the medium with higher pressure is called the working medium. The working medium flow is called a working fluid. The working fluid exits the nozzle at a very high speed, enters the susceptor's receiving chamber, and carries the lower pressure medium in front of the ejector. The fluid that is carried away is called an ejecting fluid. Usually in the ejector, the initial energy or thermal energy of the working fluid is converted into kinetic energy.

The kinetic energy of the working fluid is transferred to the ejector fluid. During the movement along the ejector, the velocity of the mixed fluid is gradually equalized, and the kinetic energy of the mixed fluid is instead converted into potential or thermal energy.

The working medium fluid and the ejector medium fluid enter the mixing chamber for equalization of the velocity, usually with an increase in pressure. The fluid exits the mixing chamber and enters the diffuser, and the pressure continues to rise. At the diffuser outlet, the pressure of the mixed fluid is higher than the pressure of the ejector fluid as it enters the receiving chamber. Progressively ejector fluid pressure without directly consuming mechanical energy, which is the performance of the main zui base of the ejector.

Because of this nature, in many technical sectors, the choice of ejector is better than the use of mechanical pressurization equipment (compressors, pumps, blowers and induced draft fans, etc.), making it possible to obtain a more simple and more reliable technical solution.


Inquiry

免费电话:18151313968
Banner
干粉喷射器厂家

干粉喷射器厂家

产品详情

  这样一种设备叫做喷射器,在这种设备里,不同压力的两股流体彼此混合,并发作能量交换,以构成一股居中压力的混合流体。混合流体分为气(蒸汽)相,液相,或者是气体(蒸汽)、液体和固体的混合物。进入设备曾经,压力较高的那种介质叫做工作介质。工作介质流叫做工作流体。工作流体以很高的速度从喷嘴出来,进入喷射器的承受室,并把在喷射器前的压力较低的介质带走。被带走的流体叫做引射流体。通常在喷射器里,zui初是发作工作流体的势能或热能转变为动能。

  工作流体的动能,一部分传给引射流体。在沿喷射器活动的过程中,混合流体的速度渐渐均衡,于是混合流体的动能相反地转变为势能或热能。

  工作介质流体和引射介质流体进到混合室中,进行速度的均衡,通常还随同压力的升高。流体从混合室出来进入扩散器,压力将持续升高。在扩散器出口处,混合流体的压力高于进入承受室时引射流体的压力。进步引射流体的压力而不直接消耗机械能,这是喷射器zui主要的zui底子的性能。

  因为具有这种性质,在许多技术部门中,选用喷射器比选用机械的增压设备(压缩机、泵、鼓风机和引风机等),使有可能得到更为简略更为可靠的技术解决办法。


询盘