Toll free telephone:0516-85588989
Banner
Ejector manufacturer

Ejector manufacturer

Product Details

The ejector is divided into materials: FRP acid and alkali ejector, stainless steel acid and alkali ejector, carbon steel alkali ejector, polyvinyl chloride acid and alkali ejector, polytetrafluoroethylene acid and alkali ejector, ABS plastic acid and alkali ejector, PVC Plastic acid-base ejector, graphite ejector, steel-lined plastic acid-base ejector, stainless steel lining plastic acid-base ejector, etc.;

The principle of the ejector is that the high-pressure water flows through the throat to form a negative pressure to introduce air. After intense energy communication, the kinetic energy is converted into potential energy, which increases the amount of dissolved air in the water, and then enters the air-floating tank for separation. Generally, the back pressure value of the injector is 0.1 to 0.3 MPa, the ratio of the throat diameter to the nozzle diameter is 2 to 2.5, and the nozzle flow rate is 20 to 30 m/s. The weight loss scale is for forward gas dissolution, and the pipe mixer should be equipped with a pipe mixer. The mixer should ensure that the water head loses 0.3~0.4m and the mixing time is 30s.

The quality of the gas source is not high

Continuous pump power source, generally using centrifugal fan or Roots blower and compressor, no need to set up an air purification system. According to the system plan, there are certain requirements for air volume and pressure. The compressor station air supply can also be used depending on the situation.

Inquiry

免费电话:18151313968
Banner
喷射器厂家

喷射器厂家

产品详情

  喷射器按材质分有:玻璃钢酸碱喷射器、不锈钢酸碱喷射器、碳钢碱喷射器、聚氯乙烯酸碱喷射器、聚四氟乙烯酸碱喷射器、ABS塑料酸碱喷射器、PVC塑料酸碱喷射器、石墨喷射器、钢衬塑酸碱喷射器、不锈钢衬塑酸碱喷射器等;

  喷射器的原理是高压水流流经喉管时构成负压引入空气,经剧烈的能量沟通后,动能转换为势能,增加了水中溶解的空气量,然后进入气浮池进行别离。一般央求喷射器后背压力值抵达0.1~0.3MPa,喉管直径与喷嘴直径之比为2~2.5,喷嘴流速规模为20~30m/s。失重秤为前进溶气作用,喷射器后要配以管道混合器,混合器要保证水头丢掉0.3~0.4m,混合时间为30s支配。

  对气源的品质要求不高

  接连泵动力气源,一般采用离心风机或罗茨风机和压缩机,无需设立空气净化系统。根据系统规划,只对风量和压力有一定的要求。根据状况也可使用压气站气源。

询盘