Toll free telephone:0516-85588989
Banner
Slaked lime metering injection system

Slaked lime metering injection system

Product Details

The slaked lime metering and ejecting system consists of a low-pressure continuous conveying system consisting of a gas-solid activated carbon slaked eruption device, which not only shows its capital contribution but also low running cost in engineering cost. Since there is no inlet and outlet and exhaust valves, there is no wearing parts, so the running cost is low, and the use of low-pressure transportation is less than 30% of energy consumption compared with the air compressor system.

The slaked lime metering and ejecting system comprises a storage bin, a weight loss feeder, a venturi hair sprayer, a pipe and a nozzle; the system is stable and reliable, the slaked lime precision is controllable, and the use cost of the slaked lime is saved. The weight reduction scale control system includes electrical components such as control cabinet, touch screen, PLC, frequency converter, etc.; the output value is set on the touch screen of the control cabinet, and the real-time production value, accumulated stocking amount, and the start and stop state of the equipment are displayed; and the control system can be combined with the DCS system. Docking, long-distance control of the metering eruption system by DCS.

The slaked lime conveys the slaked lime Ca(OH)2 to the storage bin through the tank truck, and then the material is discharged from the storage bin to the weight loss feeder, and the lost feeder is used to discharge the venturi hairspray according to the set output value. It is transported into the flue reverberator by a positive pressure Roots blower, and reacts with acid gases such as SO2, SO3, HF and HCL in the flue gas to achieve desulfurization.


Inquiry

免费电话:18151313968
Banner
消石灰计量喷射系统

消石灰计量喷射系统

产品详情

  消石灰计量喷发系统由气固活性炭消石灰喷发器组成的低压连续运送系统,不仅在工程造价上表现其出资省、而且运转成本低。由于无进出料及排气阀门,无易损件,因此运转费用低,同时使用低压运送比空压机系统运送要节省能耗30%左右。

  消石灰计量喷发系统包含储料仓、失重喂料机、文丘里喷发器、管道以及喷嘴;此系统稳定牢靠,消石灰精度可控,节省消石灰使用成本。减量秤操控系统包含操控柜、触摸屏、PLC、变频器等电气元件;操控柜触摸屏上设定产值,显现实时产值、累积下料量,以及设备运转启停状态;同时操控系统可以与DCS系统对接,由DCS对计量喷发系统进行长途操控。

  消石灰通过槽罐车将消石灰Ca(OH)2运送到储料仓,再由储料仓主动卸料到失重喂料机内,由失称喂料机按照设定产值向文丘里喷发器下料,由正压罗茨风机运送到烟道反响器内,与烟气中的SO2、SO3、HF与HCL等酸性气体反响,达到脱硫作用。


询盘